Psl 8 full Squad | psl 8 first takra

PSL 2023 Retained Players List, Teams, Auction, Schedule, Dates, Fixtures, and Team Owner Details can be checked here. Psl 8 full Squad | psl 8 first take PSL will conduct a player draft on 18 November 2022 during the eighth season. The PSL 2023 committee has distributed the player lists for international players.

PSL 2023 Retained Players

Due to their commitments in other parts of the world, some players are only available for a limited time. PSL 2023 Players List starts when it was supposed to and all the teams are there. It will be held on November 18, which has been set as the official date of the event. The stadiums and venue are still being determined.


The 2023 South Asian Games is also scheduled to be held in Pakistan at the same time as the PSL, but the Event Dates were unclear. PSL 2023 Retained Players: PSL 2023 will be played from February 9 to March 19. PSL 8 first take


Teams were allowed to select eight players, and they were allowed to increase their roster to sixteen. Players are ranked according to their skills in the platinum, diamond, gold, and silver categories. Players from other countries were registered to compete in the top two categories. The complete PSL 2023 Retained Players List for the upcoming PSL 2023 is available below. PSL 8 first take


Pakistan Super League 2023 Retained Players List


The next is the PSL 2023 Retained Players List.

Teams: Peshawar Zalmi, Islamabad United, Karachi Kings, Quetta Gladiators, Lahore Qalandars, Multan Sultans.
Peshawar Zalmi: Babar Azam, Salman Irshad, Tom-Kohler Cadmore, Sherfane Rutherford, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Haris, Aamir Jamal
Quetta Gladiators: Mohammad Nawaz, Umar Akmal, Will Smeed, Iftikhar Ahmed, Jason Roy, Mohammad Hasnain, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Naveen ul Haq
Lahore Qalandars: Rashid Khan, Abdullah Shafique, Harry Brook, Kamran Ghulam, Zaman Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, David Wiese
Multan Sultans: Mohammad Rizwan, Khushdil Shah, Rilee Rossouw, Shan Masood, Shahnawaz Dahani, Tim David, Abbas Afridi, nd Ihsanullah.
Islamabad United: Shadab Khan (Platinum). Asif Ali, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Azam Khan, Faheem Ashraf, and Hasan Ali. Colin Munro and Paul Stirling.
Karachi Kings: Haider Ali, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir, Shoaib Malik, Aamir Yamin, Mir Hamza, Sharjeel Khan, Qasim Akram.

PSL Teams 2023

According to the latest information on PSthe L calendar, the player draft for the eighth season of the Pakistan Twenty20 cricket league Pakistan Super Tournament will be held in December 2023. Before betting, the teams cannot hold more than the total. than eight players on their roster and make any moves they deem necessary. PSL 8 first take

Previously, there were more than 425 players from more than 32 different countries to choose from. The PCB has defined the Match Eligibility Card in preparation for the 2022 tournament. That means both teams get one such card that they can use during the draft to select a player previously cut from their team. PSL 8 first take


PSL Auction 2023

The Pakistan Super League PSL 2023 schedule has been announced and it includes all 34+ matches scheduled to start in Pakistan at the end of January. Like the previous year, the first half matches of the tournament will be played at the National Stadium Karachi, while the second half matches will be played at the Gaddafi Stadium Lahore.

34 matches will be played in January and February 2023. The fact that every game including the qualifiers, qualifiers, playoffs, and the championship game is scheduled to be played in Pakistan once again makes the country’s fans quite excited. PSL 8 first take

PSL dates 2023

psl 8 first takra
psPSL first take

The PCB has recently announced the entire PSL schedule for 2023. On January 27, 2022, the defending champions Multan Sultans will face Karachi Kings in the first match of the tournament. The Pakistan Super League 2022 championship match will be played in Lahore on Sunday 27 February 2022. In 2022 PSL will be played only in Lahore and Karachi.


According to the PSL schedule, a total of 34 T20 matches will be played during the PSL 8 season. These matches will include a Qualifier which will be held on Wednesday, February 24, and Eliminator Match 1 and Eliminator Match 2 which will be held on February 24 and 25 respectively. According to the current schedule, the championship match will be held on Sunday, February 27 at the Gaddafi Stadium.


PSL 8 first take
PSL 8 full squad
a psl
ys 8 placid talisman
PSL 8 final
police vyingreading-8
PSL 8 starting date

PSL 8 First Takra Between Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars


1 thought on “Psl 8 full Squad | psl 8 first takra”

Leave a Comment